Start of Term 4
  Monday, 11 September 2017



PSLE Listening Comprehension
(No school for P1 to P5)

E-Learning Day
Friday, 15 September 2017



Children's Day Celebration
and
Lower Primary Games Day

Thursday, 5 October 2017



Children's Day School Holiday
Friday, 6 October 2017



  PSLE Marking Exercise
(No school for P1 to P6)
  Thu - Fri, 19 & 20 October 2017
Mon - Tue, 23 & 24 October 2017



 P6 Appreciation Tea
(After school)
Thursday, 2 November 2017



School Admin Day
(No school for P1 to P6)

Friday, 10 November 2017



Promotion Day
Thursday, 16 November 2017



Prize Giving Day 

Friday, 17 November 2017



Term 4: School Holiday 
 18 November to 31 December 2017



First Day of 2018 (Term 1)
Tuesday, 2 January 2018




  

  New Year's Day Public Holiday
  Monday, 01 January 2018



First Day of School
Tuesday, 02 January 2018



Temperature Taking Exercise
Friday, 05 January 2018



Leadership Training for P2 to P6 Student Leaders
Start of CCA for P4 to P6
CCA Walkabout for P3
Wednesday, 10 January 2018



Start of CCA for P3
  Wednesday, 17 January 2018



 Workshop for Parents - P2 and P3 Math
Saturday, 27 January 2018



Workshop for Parents - Connect and Engage your Children
Friday, 02 February 2018



Workshop for Parents - P4 to P6 Math
Saturday, 03 February 2018



Total Defence Day Commemoration

Monday, 12 February 2018



Chinese New Year Eve Celebration
Thursday, 15 February 2018



Public Holiday for Chinese New Year
Friday, 16 February 2018



School Holiday for Chinese New Year

Monday, 19 February 2018



Workshop for Parents - Know Them, Guide Them
Friday, 02 March 2018



E-Learning Day
Term 1 Parent Teacher Meeting (No School for students)

Friday, 09 March 2018



Term 1 School Holidays
12-16 March 2018