Start of Term 4
  Monday, 11 September 2017



PSLE Listening Comprehension
(No school for P1 to P5)

E-Learning Day
Friday, 15 September 2017



Children's Day Celebration
and
Lower Primary Games Day

Thursday, 5 October 2017



Children's Day School Holiday
Friday, 6 October 2017



  PSLE Marking Exercise
(No school for P1 to P6)
  Thu - Fri, 19 & 20 October 2017
Mon - Tue, 23 & 24 October 2017



 P6 Appreciation Tea
(After school)
Thursday, 2 November 2017



School Admin Day
(No school for P1 to P6)

Friday, 10 November 2017



Promotion Day
Thursday, 16 November 2017



Prize Giving Day 

Friday, 17 November 2017



Term 4: School Holiday 
 18 November to 31 December 2017



First Day of 2018 (Term 1)
Tuesday, 2 January 2018



RELEASE OF 2017 PSLE RESULTS

The results of the 2017 Primary School Leaving Examination (PSLE) will be released on Friday, 24 November 2017.
P6 students are to report to the school hall by 11am in their school uniform.


Outstanding Youth in Education Award and President's Award for Teachers (PAT) 2018 is now open. Click on this link to access the nomination form.  
  

  Start of Term 4
  Monday, 11 September 2017



PSLE Listening Comprehension
(No school for P1 to P5)

E-Learning Day
Friday, 15 September 2017



Children's Day Celebration
and
Lower Primary Games Day

Thursday, 5 October 2017



Children's Day School Holiday
Friday, 6 October 2017



  PSLE Marking Exercise
(No school for P1 to P6)
  Thu - Fri, 19 & 20 October 2017
Mon - Tue, 23 & 24 October 2017



 P6 Appreciation Tea
(After school)
Thursday, 2 November 2017



School Admin Day
(No school for P1 to P6)

Friday, 10 November 2017



Promotion Day
Thursday, 16 November 2017



Prize Giving Day 

Friday, 17 November 2017



Term 4: School Holiday 
 18 November to 31 December 2017



First Day of 2018 (Term 1)
Tuesday, 2 January 2018