Start of Term 3
  Monday, 25 June 2018



School Photo Taking
Temperature Taking Exercise
Thursday, 28 June 2018



Open House at Damai Primary School (9am to 12noon)
Saturday, 30 June 2018



School Holiday for Youth Day
Monday, 02 July 2018



Learning Carnival
Friday, 06 July 2018



Parenting Workshop - "Helping Your Child Cope with Stress" (10am to 1pm)
Wednesday, 11 July 2018



Racial Harmony Day Commemoration
Monday, 16 July 2018



Mother Tongue Forthnight Week and Cultural Camp
16 July 2018 - 27 July 2018



National Day Eve Celebration
Wednesday,  08 August 2018



National Day Public Holiday
Thursday, 09 August 2018



School Holiday-Day after National Day
Friday, 10 August 2018



Hari Raya Haji Public Holiday
Wednesday, 22 August 2018



School Health Screening
20 August 2018 - 24 August 2018



Teacher's Day Celebration
Thursday, 30 August 2018



Teacher's Day School Holiday
Friday, 31 August 2018



Term 3 School Holidays
03 September 2018 - 09 September 2018



Start of Term 4
Monday, 10 September 2018






















  

  Start of Term 3
  Monday, 25 June 2018



School Photo Taking
Temperature Taking Exercise
Thursday, 28 June 2018



Open House at Damai Primary School (9am to 12noon)
Saturday, 30 June 2018



School Holiday for Youth Day
Monday, 02 July 2018



Learning Carnival
Friday, 06 July 2018



Parenting Workshop - "Helping Your Child Cope with Stress" (10am to 1pm)
Wednesday, 11 July 2018



Racial Harmony Day Commemoration
Monday, 16 July 2018



Mother Tongue Forthnight Week and Cultural Camp
16 July 2018 - 27 July 2018



National Day Eve Celebration
Wednesday,  08 August 2018



National Day Public Holiday
Thursday, 09 August 2018



School Holiday-Day after National Day
Friday, 10 August 2018



Hari Raya Haji Public Holiday
Wednesday, 22 August 2018



School Health Screening
20 August 2018 - 24 August 2018



Teacher's Day Celebration
Thursday, 30 August 2018



Teacher's Day School Holiday
Friday, 31 August 2018



Term 3 School Holidays
03 September 2018 - 09 September 2018



Start of Term 4
Monday, 10 September 2018